Maestros e Investigadores de Tiempo Completo
Aguilar García José Manuel jose.aguilar@unison.mx
Álvarez Chávez Clara Rosalía pissa@unison.mx,clara.alvarez@unison.mx
Angulo Molina Aracely aracely.angulo@unison.mx
Arce Corrales María Engracia maria.arce@unison.mx
Arvayo Ortiz Rosa Marina rosamarina.arvayo@unison.mx
Arvizu Flores Aldo Alejandro aldo.arvizu@unison.mx
Bolado Martínez Enrique enrique.bolado@unison.mx
Cañez Carrasco María Guadalupe guadalupe.canez@unison.mx
Castillón Campaña Lucia Guadalupe lucia.castillon@unison.mx
Corella Madueño María Alba Guadalupe mariaalba.corella@unison.mx
De León Flores Aned aned.deleon@unison.mx
Díaz Zavala Rolando Giovanni giovanni.diaz@unison.mx
Escárcega Urquijo Héctor Manuel hector.escarcega@unison.mx
Fraga Serrano Rosa Estela rosa.fraga@unison.mx
Gálvez Ruiz Juan Carlos juan.galvez@unison.mx
García Haro Alma Ruth alma.garcia@unison.mx
Garibay Escobar Adriana adriana.garibay@unison.mx
Graciano Verdugo Abril Zoraida abril.graciano@unison.mx
Haby De Sosa Michelle Maree michelle.haby@unison.mx
Hoyos Nuño Luz Del Carmen luz.hoyos@unison.mx
Lerma Maldonado María Rosa Estela rlerma@guayacan.uson.mx
López Teros Verónica veronica.lopez@unison.mx
López Zavala Alonso Alexis alexis.lopez@unison.mx
Mares Martínez José Gregorio josegregorio.mares@unison.mx
Medrano Valenzuela Felipe fmedrano@polimeros.uson.mx
Moreno Ibarra Griselda Macrina griselda.moreno@unison.mx
Muñoz Osuna Francisca Ofelia franciscaofelia.munoz@unison.mx
Muñoz Palma Iliana Celina Infanta iliana.munoz@unison.mx
Navarro Navarro Moisés moises.navarro@unison.mx
Ocaño Higuera Víctor Manuel victor.ocano@unison.mx
Orduño Fragoza Oralia oralia.orduno@unison.mx
Paredes Quijada Gerardo Trinidad gerardo.paredes@unison.mx
Pérez Armendáriz Rosaura Teresita rosaura.perez@unison.mx
Quizán Plata Trinidad trinidad.quizan@unison.mx
Rascón Careaga Antonio antonio.rascon@unison.mx
Rascón Valenzuela Luisa Alondra luisa.rascon@unison.mx
Reyes Márquez Viviana viviana.reyes@unison.mx
Robles Zepeda Ramón Enrique robles.zepeda@unison.mx
Rocha Alonzo Fernando fernando.rocha@guayacan.uson.mx
Ruiz Bustos Eduardo eduardo.ruiz@unison.mx
Sánchez Mariñez Reyna Isabel reyna.sanchez@unison.mx
Sugich Miranda Rocío rocio.sugich@unison.mx
Valencia Juillerat Mauro Eduardo Fernando mauro.valencia@unison.mx
Valenzuela Antelo Olivia olivia.valenzuela@unison.mx
Velázquez Contreras Carlos Arturo velaz@guayacan.uson.mx, velaz2@unison.mx
Velázquez Contreras Enrique Fernando evlzqz@guaymas.uson.mx,enrique.velazquez@unison.mx
Zavala Reyna Andrea Guadalupe andrea.zavala@unison.mx
 
Fecha de Actualización: Enero de 2018