Maestros de Asignatura
 
Aguilar Troncoso Jaquelyn jaquelyn.aguilar@unison.mx
Anaya Barragán Claudia
Andrade Arteaga Ana Gloria ana.andrade@unison.mx
Armenta Romero María Patricia
Astiazaran García Humberto Francisco humberto.astiazaran@unison.mx
Barroso Herrera Y Cairo Irma Elena irma.barroso@unison.mx
Bernal Mercado Ariadna Thalía
Carrasco Cota Lilian Arely lilian.carrasco@unison.mx
Carrillo Bastidas Juan Edmundo jecb21@cq.uson.mx
Celayo Kuñasich María Danitza maria.celayo@unison.mx
Cornejo Ramírez Yaeel Isbeth yaeel.cornejo@unison.mx
Cuevas Salazar Abel abel.cuevas@unison.mx
Díaz Cinco Martha Elvia martha.diaz@guayacan.uson.mx
Dórame Carreño Guadalupe guadalupe.dorame@unison.mx
Dórame Miranda Ramón Francisco ramon.dorame@unison.mx
Escobar López Román roman.escobar@unison.mx
Flores Soto Alma Angelina alma.flores@unison.mx
García Galaz Alfonso alfonso.garcia@unison.mx
García Hernández José Luis joseluis.garcia@unison.mx
Gastélum Aviña Paola Del Carmen paola.gastelum@unison.mx
González Díaz Mariana De Jesús mariana.gonzalez@unison.mx
Guevara Hernández Eduardo eduardo.guevara@unison.mx
Hernández Pérez Tomasa Cándida tomasa.hernandez@unison.mx
Hirales Aviña Paula Claudia paula.hirales@unison.mx, claudia.hirales@unison.mx
Hugues Ayala Yazmín yazmin.hugues@unison.mx
Ibarra Galaviz Tomas Roberto roberto.ibarra@unison.mx
Juárez Cepeda Jacqueline jacqueline.juarez@unison.mx
Limón Miro Ana Teresa
López Romero Gloria Carolina carolina.lopez@unison.mx
López Romero Julio Cesar julio.lopez@unison.mx
Martínez Contreras Teresita De Jesús teresita.martinez@unison.mx
Mazón Méndez Mauricio mauricio.mazon@unison.mx
Méndez Balderrama Marcela marcela.mendez@unison.mx
Mendivil Alvarado Herminia herminia.mendivil@unison.mx
Mendoza Peña Kassim José kassim.mendoza@unison.mx
Molina Romo Edna Delia edna.molina@unison.mx
Morales Chávez Sergio Daniel daniel.morales@unison.mx
Moreno Caro Amairani amairani.moreno@unison.mx
Moreno Valencia Jesús Gerardo gerardo.moreno@unison.mx
Moreno Vásquez María De Jesús mariadejesus.moreno@unison.mx
Murillo Castillo Karla Denisse karla.murillo@unison.mx
Niño Padilla Esmeralda Ivonne esmeralda.nino@unison.mx, esmeralda.niño@unison.mx
Núñez Mejía Gricelda griselda.nunez@unison.mx, griselda.nuñez@unison.mx
Ortega Ramírez Luis Alberto alberto.ortega@unison.mx
Paz Salcido David Antonio david.paz@unison.mx
Peralta Barreras Ramón Marcos ramon.peralta@unison.mx
Pérez Báez Anna Judith anna.perez@unison.mx
Pérez Gámez Karla karla.perez@unison.mx
Pérez González Refugio refugio.perez@unison.mx
Quihui Cota Luis luis.quihui@unison.mx
Ramírez Hernández Juan Enrique juan.ramirez@unison.mx
Real Félix Denisse denisse.real@unison.mx
Rendón Delcid Pablo Alejandro pablo.rendon@unison.mx
Robles Valenzuela Edna Lizbeth edna.robles@unison.mx
Ruiz García Erika
Salazar Medina Alex Jesús alex.salazar@unison.mx
Salcido Bocanegra Sara Cristina sara.salcido@unison.mx
Sandoval Moreno Francisca Delia delia.sandoval@unison.mx
Silvas García María Irene maria.silvas@unison.mx
Tapia Hernández José Agustín joseagustin.tapia@unison.mx
Valdez Ibarra Francisco Javier francisco.valdez@unison.mx
Valenzuela Ibarra Rene Fabrizio fabrizio.valenzuela@unison.mx
Vargas Durazo Judas Tadeo judas.vargas@unison.mx
Yáñez Chacón Sheyla Dinorah sheyla.yanez@unison.mx
Zubiate Cabanillas Gabriela gabriela.zubiate@unison.mx
Fecha de Actualización: Enero de 2018